Basin PBS Board of Directors

Since its beginning, the Permian Basins own community licensed public television station KPBT/Basin PBS, has brought exceptional educational television to West Texas communities.

This non-profit 501 (c) 3 organization is made possibie  through support from our members.

Icon 2017-18 Board Info & Meeting Dates (50.4 KB)

Board Meeting Minutes

Basin PBS Board of Directors   2017-2018 (as of 09/01/2017)
Dr. Robert Brescia, Board Chair
Brad Bullock, Vice Chair
Les Littlejohn , Treasurer
Stephanie Rivas, Secretary
Frank Deaderick, Past Chair
Keith Graumann, PhD
John James
Sarana Savage
Jane Wolf
Becky Ferguson