Contact Basin PBS

 

Molly Murphy
Interim General Manager/
Development Director
mmurphy@basinpbs.org

432.563.5728
basinpbs@basinpbs.org

Frank Deaderick

Board Chair

basinpbs@basinpbs.org

Randi Williams
Membership Director

membership@basinpbs.org

Mark Cervella
Master Control/Engineering

engineering@basinpbs.org

 

 

Domingo Machuca
Master Control/Engineering

dmachuca@basinpbs.org

Barbara Crane
Corporate Sponsorship

bcrane@basinpbs.org

 

 


Alyson Trevino

Creative Director
atrevino@basinpbs.org

 

Amy Lynch
Programming/Traffic

alynch@basinpbs.org

 


Jazmine Shotts
Administrative Assistant
basinpbs@basinpbs.org

General Comments?

Contact:

basinpbs@basinpbs.org

 

Basin PBS

PO Box 8940
Midland, TX 79708-8940
Phone: 432.563.5728
Fax: 432.563.5731

 

altalt

alt

alt

alt

altalt