Skip to main content
Basin PBS Board of Directors

Since it's beginning, the Permian Basins own community licensed public television station KPBT/Basin PBS, has brought exceptional educational television to West Texas communities. This non-profit 501 (c) 3 organization is made possible through support from our members.

Basin PBS Board meetings are held the first Tuesday of every month, 12 noon either via zoom or in-person at the station.
Our next general monthly meeting will be held on Tuesday, January 17 at 12 noon at the Basin PBS Studio (203 N. Main, Midland).
Questions? Contact Laura Wolf: (432) 563-5728 or

Board of Directors

Sarana Savage - Chair
Laurie Johnson - Past Chair
Katie Roberts - Secretary
Feliz Abaloz - Treasurer
Melanie Blackman
Teresa Burnett
Ron Chesnut
Dan Corrales
Becky Ferguson
Stephanie Griffin
Barbara Love
M. Aku Rodriguez
Pat Long-Weaver